Putting together suspension build plan, need feedback

1MeanZ

Threads
Reaction score
First Name
Jeremy
Vehicle(s)
2016 Mustang GT PP M6 1986 Camaro IROC-Z
2016 GT PP Got the car used and suspension is stock with the exception of Eibach Pro springs.

I mainly daily drive the car(spring/summer/fall), but I plan to dabble in autocross and maybe hit a track day or two per year. I have experience at both with a fully built 3rd gen Camaro that I built myself. I'm new to the S550 platform and I love it, but it does a few things I don't like. Chief among them is how it feels like it rolls over and rolls back onto the outside rear tire when I accelerate off a corner. Car rides and drives good otherwise on the street, but I'd like to button it down a little bit for aggressive maneuvers.

Currently in the box but not installed on the car yet is Steeda diff bushings and Steeda stop the hop starter kit to lock the rear subframe down.

Which of the following should I do....
1. Throw the Eibach springs away and run the whole Ford Performance Track Handling kit along with Steeda camber plates and Steeda roll center and bump steer kits.
2. Throw the Eibach springs away and run the whole Steeda dual rate HPDE suspension pack along with Steeda camber plates and roll center and bump steer kits.
3. Keep the Eibach springs (they look similar to the competition dual rate springs from Steeda) and run Steeda dampers (adj or non-adj?) and Steeda sway bars, camber plates and roll center and bump steer kits.
4. Forget all my ideas because they suck and I am clueless and leave my car alone.

I appreciate anyone's time that has experience with any of this stuff and can make a recommendation. I'm an engineer by trade, so I tend to obsess over the details, so I'll apologize in advance.
Sponsored

S7N

Threads
Reaction score
Vehicle(s)
2022 KIA STINGER GT1 AWD